Daily Deals & Coupons at Scrapbook.com. Click Here!
Public Comments
Qaustriangirl's Public Comments Page
 
.
You've got to be logged in to post public comments.
.
Tuesday, 23 February 2010, 11:39am
Thank you for your comments on my "graphite gallery" LO. We are just starting to sell his art work. I am so proud of him!

Wednesday, 17 February 2010, 9:39pm
Thanks so much for your sweet comments on my recent Los!

Monday, 15 February 2010, 1:13pm
Thank you so much for your sweet comment. I think she is just adorable too! I am really far behind on leaving comments but will soon get back to leaving comments too! In the meantime, your gallery is looking great!

Sunday, 14 February 2010, 9:44am
Thank you so much for the love you left in my gallery. I really appreciate the feedback!

Tuesday, 2 February 2010, 12:16pm
Thank you once again for your sweet comments!

Friday, 15 January 2010, 12:37pm
Thanks for your sweet comments on my baby's page.

Wednesday, 13 January 2010, 12:36pm
Thanks for visiting my gallery!
~Robyn

Tuesday, 12 January 2010, 8:18pm
Thanks! The penguin is clip art, but I can't remember if I got them online or from my scrapbook program.

Tuesday, 12 January 2010, 8:13pm
Thanks for all of the sweet comments! Hope your week is going great so far!

Wednesday, 11 November 2009, 11:53pm
Thanks for answering my questions. Too bad this tradition has had to be stopped. But I can understand the environmental concerns. At least we have the memories of the more innocent times.

Tuesday, 10 November 2009, 9:40am
Thank you again for taking time to leave comments in my gallery. You are so sweet.

Thursday, 22 October 2009, 11:07am
I appreciate you taking the time to comment on my dd's heaven sent LO. That was so sweet. Thank You. Diane

Monday, 28 September 2009, 5:36am
Thanks so much for taking the time to comment my Concert LO!
Have a great day,
Robyn =]

Friday, 17 July 2009, 10:10pm
Thanks so much for your comment on my "So.... Happy Together" lo. I havent been on in so long, so I just saw it. Thanks again.

Monday, 22 June 2009, 12:04am
Thank you! We love the decorate our house every Halloween!

Monday, 22 June 2009, 12:03am
Thank you for you comment on my " One happy vamp" Lo! I really appreciate it!

Thursday, 11 June 2009, 6:42pm
Thanks so much for the comment on my wedding LO! I really appreciate it!

Thursday, 26 March 2009, 9:41am
Thank you so much for the kind comments you left on my "Brown eyed girl" lo! I really appreciate the feedback....and I have to tell you your gallery is amazing....your work is inspiring and beautiful!

Monday, 16 March 2009, 10:27pm
Thank you for your sweet comment on my "Thank God I'm a country boy!" Lo

Tuesday, 3 March 2009, 11:56pm
Thank you so much your lovely comments in my gallery!

<< Previous
(21-40 of 68)
Next >>

Default Design
Scrapjazz.com on Twitter  Scrapjazz.com on Facebook   
   © 2014 Scrapjazz.com