Daily Deals & Coupons at Scrapbook.com. Click Here!
Login • Sign Up • Customer Service • My Account • Shopping Bag  
 Page 3 of 3 ALL« First<123
Username Post: ScrapJazz Articles        (Topic#321536)
kworlton 
Scrapjazz Contributor

Reg: 08-25-05

08-31-12 09:54 PM - Post#4007034    
    In response to J-M

I don't see any problems with posting the layouts in advance. It's not like it will ruin the suspense of the upcoming article! Just give us some time to get used to this idea, and know that the next two months' worth of articles are already submitted and won't necessarily have the layouts hyperlinked.

Thanks for the feedback and ideas. We'll see what we can do!

Miss Giebel 
SJ Jazzie
Miss Giebel
Reg: 12-21-11

09-01-12 09:31 PM - Post#4007404    
    In response to kworlton

Hi Everyone,
I just read through this thread and I wanted to post to say hello. I've been writing here for a few years but I've been a member of SJ since May of 2003. I pop in over here a few times a week just to read the message boards and I comment whenever I have something to add. I'm not a huge poster but I do love to join in the conversations!

I got locked out of my profile when I got a new computer last year but here's my old profile...
Heidi Anne's profile

Edited by Miss Giebel on 09-01-12 09:32 PM. Reason for edit: No reason given.

cindy312 
SJ Devotee
cindy312
Reg: 04-28-10

09-04-12 05:42 PM - Post#4008110    
    In response to RedSquirrel

• RedSquirrel Said:
Polly, I only looked through the latest articles and unless your pen name is Cindy deRosier who doesn't link to a profile, you weren't there so I didn't even think of you, I'm sorry!

Hello! I'm Cindy deRosier. I've been writing articles here at Scrapjazz since January, when I was recruited from the "other" site. I'm not as active there as I once was, but I do check in there most days.